England will host the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy from June 1-18 as the top eight One-Day International go head-to-head across 18 days of competition. Fifteen games will be staged before the champions are crowned.

Group A: Australia, New Zealand, England, Bangladesh

Group B: India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan

2017 ICC Champions Trophy Fixtures

Thursday 1 JuneEngland v BangladeshThe Oval
Friday 2 JuneAustralia v New ZealandEdgbaston
Saturday 3 JuneSouth Africa v Sri LankaThe Oval
Sunday 4 JuneIndia v PakistanEdgbaston
Monday 5 JuneAustralia v BangladeshEdgbaston
Tuesday 6 JuneEngland v New ZealandSophia Gardens
Wednesday 7 JunePakistan v South AfricaEdgbaston
Thursday 8 JuneIndia v Sri LankaThe Oval
Friday 9 JuneNew Zealand v BangladeshSophia Gardens
Saturday 10 JuneEngland v AustraliaEdgbaston
Sunday 11 JuneIndia v South AfricaThe Oval
Monday 12 JunePakistan v Sri LankaSophia Gardens
Wednesday 14 JuneSemi-Final 1Sophia Gardens
Thursday 15 JuneSemi-Final 2Edgbaston
Sunday 18 JuneFinalThe Oval

ICC Champions Trophy Winners

1998South AfricaWest Indies
2000New ZealandIndia
2002Sri Lanka / India
2004West IndiesEngland
2006AustraliaWest Indies
2009AustraliaNew Zealand


There are various markets available on which you can bet on cricket matches, series and tournaments. Most of the bookmakers will offer opportunities to bet before the start of each of series apart from offering outright betting on the series itself. To search for all the markets available, visit the website of your favourite bookmaker and head to the CRICKET menu. Under cricket, you can hunt for the market of your choice.

Outright Winner Bets

All bookmakers will offer odds on the outright winner of a Test, ODI or T20 series. This will be available through the entire duration of the series, till obviously the series is decided.

Match Betting

All bookmakers will offer odds on match winners before the start of the games and some of them will also offer in-play betting during every Test. These odds will fluctuate up and down for each of the results - win, loss and draw - during the course of play.

Tournament Winner

All bookmakers will offer you markets and odds on big tournaments, including the Big Bash League and IPL. You're betting on who you think will be crowned champions.

Correct Series Score Betting

At the start of any series you will also be able to predict the exact scoreline for the series. So, for instance, a three-match series could have 1-0, 2-0 or 3-0 scoreline in favour of Australia or in favour of South Africa or have 0-0 or 1-1 draws in the series. 

Top Batsmen/Bowlers

Most bookmakers will offer markets for the top batsman and bowler for both teams for the first innings of the Test match or during ODI or T20 matches. And there will be odds for the top batsman and bowler for the series as well, for each side. At the end of the first innings - or at the end of the series - the batsman who has scored most number of runs or bowlers who have picked up most wickets will be the top batsman/bowler. 


Bookmakers Ladbrokes, CrownBet and bet365 are among the best places to bet on cricket. They boast a huge number of markets on domestic cricket like the Big Bash League, Sheffield Shield and One-Day Cup as well as all international matches. If you like to bet on global cricket, then bet365 is the place to head with the world's biggest bookmaker offering markets on every cricket match and tournament across the world. Alternatively, take advantage of the top 5 bookmaker deals below.


bet365 stream live coverage of cricket internationals and tournaments throughout the year, including all games from the ICC Champions League. You can watch cricket streamed live from a host of tournaments and series matches. 

Change State

*Over 18s only. Wagering requirements apply. State exclusions apply to some offers. Exc. NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Please read the T&Cs of each offer with each bookmaker.

Upcoming Group 1 Races

You have unread messages

You have unread messages