Brownlow Medal Odds 2020 – Who will win the 2020 Brownlow Medal?

Two-time Brownlow Medallist Nat Fyfe is favourite to win back-to-back medals in the 2020 AFL season.

Fremantle star midfielder Nat Fyfe won his second Brownlow Medal in 2019 after polling 33 votes. He is $6.50 to win back-to-back medals.

Carlton’s Patrick Cripps finished equal third alongside Lachie Neale with 26 votes. Cripps is a $7.00 chance to win the Brownlow.

Patrick Dangerfield from the Geelong Cats was the favourite heading into the Brownlow Medal count and finished runner up with 27 votes. He is $8.00 to win a second medal after winning in 2016.

Dustin Martin was ineligible in 2019 as he polled 23 votes to finish equal sixth. The Richmond Tigers champion would enjoy the spoils less than a week later with the Tigers winning the 2019 AFL Premiership; Martin would win the Norm Smith Medal for a second time in his career.

Tom Mitchell, another former Brownlow Medal winner like Martin, is $10 to win a second Brownlow at the season’s end.

It is $12 or more for remaining players.

Brownlow Medal 2020

BetEasy Market

Nat Fyfe $6.50
Patrick Cripps $7.00
Patrick Dangerfield $8.00
Dustin Martin $9.00
Tom Mitchell $10
Lachie Neale $12
Marcus Bontempelli $15
Tim Kelly $19
Brodie Grundy $19
Josh Kelly $21
Adam Treloar $23
Stephen Coniglio $23
Lachie Whitfield $26
Max Gawn $31
Jackson Macrae $34
Andrew Gaff $34
Others $41+

  • Bookmaker Of The Week
  • MAXCODE Referral Code
  • Join Ladbrokes Today

Top Bookmakers

  • Daily Specials Available
  • US Sports Specialist
  • Join PointsBet Today
  • MAXCODE Referral Code
  • Racing Infohub
  • Live Racing and Sports Streams
Sportsbet Apps
  • Australia's Number 1 Bookmaker
  • Australian Open - 4 Games Up In Any Set...You Win!
  • Same Game Multis