Power vs Hawks Teams, Injuries & Tips

Marcus Bazzano:
Port Adelaide vs Hawthorn

Port Adelaide will look to be on the winner’s list for the first time this season when they host the Hawks at Adelaide Oval on Saturday night.

Check out all the updated team information and line-ups for Port Adelaide Power vs Hawthorn Hawks below.

Port Adelaide Power vs Hawthorn Hawks: When and Where?

πŸ—“ Date: Saturday March 26
⏰ Time: 7:40pm (AEST)
🏟 Stadium: Adelaide Oval

Port Adelaide Power Teams

1. R. Burton

2. T. McKenzie

3. S. Skinner

4. R. Bonner

5. T. Jonas

6. D. Byrne-Jones

7. D. Houston

8. O. Wines

9. K. Amon

10. Z. Butters

11. M. Georgiades

12. C. Rozee

13. J. Finlayson

14. T. Marshall

15. S. Powell-Pepper

16. S. Lycett

17. W. Drew

18. T. Boak

19. L. Jones

20. X. Duursma

21. J. Sinn

22. S. Motlop

Port Adelaide Power Injury Report & News

Josh Sinn and Sam Skinner have been named to make their debuts when they face the Hawks on Saturday night. Aliir Aliir and Robbie Gray will miss with injury, whilst Jackson Mead was omitted. Trent McKenzie has somehow escaped serious injury and will play on the weekend.

Hawthorn Hawks Teams

1. D. Grainger-Barras

2. S. Frost

3. B. Hardwick

4. C. Jiath

5. J. Sicily

6. J. Scrimshaw

7. J. Ward

8. C. Nash

9. J. O’Meara

10. D. Moore

11. B. McEvoy

12. L. Breust

13. J. Gunston

14. M. Lewis

15. C. Wingard

16. N. Reeves

17. J. Newcombe

18. T. Mitchell

19. J. Worpel

20. H. Morrison

21. F. Maginness

22. C. Macdonald

Hawthorn Hawks Injury Update & News

Hawthorn will be boosted by the return of experienced duo Ben McEvoy and Luke Breust, with Liam Shiels (omitted) and Max Lynch (injured) missing out.

Power vs Hawks Best Bet