Big Bash League Winner Odds

Sydney Thunder BBL

BBL|09 kicked off on December 17 but who will be crowned champions in the ninth edition of the Big Bash League?

Online bookmaker BetEasy have the Melbourne Stars as favourites at $2.30. The Stars are 10-2 and have a net run rate of +1.006.

The Sydney Sixers are second favourites at $4.25 to win BBL|09. They boast a 7-4 record and defeated the Stars on January 20.

At third favourite are the Adelaide Strikers at $5.00. They are third on the ladder with a 6-4 record.

Perth Scorchers sit fourth on the ladder with a 6-6 record and they are $10 to win another Big Bash title.

The Brisbane Heat are $11, Sydney Thunder are $21 and the Hobart Hurricanes are $101.

Big Bash League Winner

BetEasy Market
Melbourne Stars $2.30
Sydney Sixers $4.25
Adelaide Strikers $5.00
Perth Scorchers $10
Brisbane Heat $11
Sydney Thunder $21
Hobart Hurricanes $101

Top Bookmakers

Sportsbet Australian Open
  • Australia's Number 1 Bookmaker
  • Australian Open - 4 Games Up In Any Set...You Win!
  • Same Game Multis
  • MAXCODE Referral Code
  • Racing Infohub
  • Live Racing and Sports Streams
  • 100RACING Referral Code
  • Watch Every Australian Race Live
  • Top Odds and Markets