Australian Ninja Warrior Odds

Trent Orwin:
Australian Ninja Warrior

Australian Ninja Warrior returned for its fourth season in July on the Nine Network. Who will win Australian Ninja Warrior in 2020?

Rebecca Maddern, Ben Fordham, Freddie Flintoff and Shane Crawford are hosts for the fourth season of Australian Ninja Warrior.

Returning athlete Ben Polson is a dominant $1.40 favourite to win. Polson appeared in episode two where he completed the course in a time of 2:16. The only other competitor to also complete the course in the episode was Olivia Vivian in 5:53. Vivian is a $15 chance.

In episode three, Sam Goodall received the 10 second advantage for the semi finals after beating out Filippi on the Power Tower. Despite this advantage, Goodall is one of the rank outsiders in the market at $25.

Australian Ninja Warrior 2020

Sportsbet Market

Ben Polson $1.40
Charlie Robbins $3
Zak Stolz $5
Jordan Papandrea $7.50
Bryson Klein $10
Todd Smith $12
Jake Baker $15
Olivia Vivian $15
Zed Colback $21
Rob Patterson $24
Sam Goodall $25