K-League Live Stream: How to watch and bet on South Korea’s top flight live online

Andrew Hendrie:
K-League Live Stream

The K-League 1 is back underway in South Korea and bet365 are offering all eligible customers the chance to watch and bet on all games live online.


It couldnโ€™t be easier to enjoy live K-League football online with bet365 and their extensive live streaming coverage.

The bookmaker is offering all eligible customers the chance to watch and bet on all matches from the K-League throughout the season. All you need is a funded account with bet365 or to have placed an online bet within the last 24 hours of the match, although you must note that geo-restrictions may apply in some areas.

Read on below for information on how to watch and bet on K-League football from South Korea live on bet365.

K-League Football: How to live stream with bet365

  1. Visit the bet365 website
  2. Sign into your account or register for a new one
  3. Select live streaming on the right-hand menu
  4. Choose the K-League match you want to stream
  5. Enjoy live K-League football live stream and in-play betting
K-League Live Streaming
Watch & bet on K-League football live online Watch & Bet Now!
New Customers only. 18+. T&Cโ€™s Apply. begambleaware.org.

Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018.

For more info on bet365, click here for our comprehensive bookmaker review.


Check out the K-League fixtures for this weekendโ€™s action below. All times are in AEST.

K-League Round 3 (May 22-24)

Friday May 22

  • Pohang vs Seoul (8.30pm)

Saturday May 23

  • Gangwon vs Seongnam (5.30pm)
  • Suwon Bluewings vs Incheon (5.30pm)
  • Sangju Sangmu vs Gwangju FC (8.00pm)

Sunday May 24

  • Jeonbuk vs Daegu (5.30pm)
  • Ulsan Hyundai vs Busan (8.00pm)


Weโ€™ve got you covered with expert tips and predictions for the 2020 K-League season. Click here to see our best bets for each weekendโ€™s fixtures.


The K-League 1 is South Koreaโ€™s top professional football division and features 12 clubs, including three-time defending champions Jeonbuk Motors.

Established in 1983, the K-League has undertaken considerable structural changes up to this point, along with various name changes. The current K-League 1 moniker was adopted in 2018, with the competition previously called simply the K-League from 1983-2012 and the K-League Classic from 2013-17.

Promotion from the K-League 2, South Koreaโ€™s second division of professional football, was introduced from 2013.

Pohang Steelers are the most successful club in K-League history, winning the premiership on eight occasions – although their last triumph came back in 2013.

Jeonbuk Motors are currently enjoying a period of dominance, winning five premierships in the last six years, including the last three consecutive seasons. FC Seoul were able to break their stranglehold in 2016, winning their sixth premiership.


ClubLocationStadiumFirst Season
Busan IParkBusanBusan Gudeok Stadium1983
Daegu FCDaeguDGB Daegu Bank Park2003
Gangwon FCGangwonChuncheon Songam Stadium2009
Gwangju FCGwangjuGwangju World Cup Stadium2011
Incheon UnitedIncheonIncheon Football Stadium2004
Jeonbuk MotorsNorth JeollaJeonju World Cup Stadium1995
Pohang SteelersPohangPohang Steel Yard1983
Sangju SangmuSangjuSangju Civic Stadium2011
Seongnam FCSeongnamTancheon Stadium1987
FC SeoulSeoulSeoul World Cup Stadium1984
Suwon BluewingsSuwonSuwon World Cup Stadium1996
Ulsan HyundaiUlsanUlsan Munsu Football Stadium1984



1983Hallelujah FCDaewoo Royals
1984Daewoo RoyalsYukong Elephants
1985Lucky-Goldstar HwangsoPOSCO Atoms
1986POSCO AtomsLuck-Goldstar Hwangso
1987Daewoo RoyalsPOSCO Atoms
1988POSCO AtomsHyundai Horang-i
1989Yukong ElephantsLucky-Goldstar Hwangso
1990Lucky-Goldstar HwangsoDaewoo Royals
1991Daewoo RoyalsHyundai Horang-i
1992POSCO AtomsIlhwa Chunma
1993Ilhwa ChunmaLG Cheetahs
1994Ilhwa ChunmaYukong Elephants
1995Ilhwa ChunmaPohang Atoms
1996Ulsan Hyundai Horang-iSuwon Bluewings
1997Pusan Daewoo RoyalsChunnam Dragons
1998Suwon BluewingsUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
1999Suwon BluewingsPusan Daewoo Horang-i
2000Anyang LG CheetahsBucheon SK
2001Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaAnyang LG Cheetahs
2002Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
2003Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
2004Suwon BluewingsPohang Steelers
2005Ulsan Hyundai Horang-iIncheon United
2006Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaSuwon Bluewings
2007Pohang SteelersSeongnam Ilhwa Chunma
2008Suwon BluewingsFC Seoul
2009Jeonbuk MotorsSeongnam Ilhwa Chunma
2010FC SeoulJeju United
2011Jeonbuk MotorsUlsan Hyund
2012FC SeoulJeonbuk Motors
2013Pohang SteelersUlsan Hyundai
2014Jeonbuk MotorsSuwon Bluewings
2015Jeonbuk MotorsSuwon Bluewings
2016FC SeoulJeonbuk Motors
2017Jeonbuk MotorsJeju United
2018Jeonbuk MotorsGyeongnam FC
2019Jeonbuk MotorsUlsan Hyundai

BettingPro's NRL Round 13 Multi Magic!

  • - Panthers 1-12
  • - Stephen Crichton to score a try
  • - Over 35.5 points
  • - @ $10.83