Weather Temperature Betting Odds

Weather Odds March 25

Online bookmaker Sportsbet are providing us with unusual markets to punt on...and one of them is the temperature in the state capitals.

See also: More entertainment and novelty markets

Courtesy of Sportsbet, you can get a daily temperature guide and choose whether (pun intended) you think the mercury will peak over or under that set figure.

We’ll be back here daily with the latest weather odds for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Darwin and Hobart, so make sure to stay updated – rain, hail or shine!

Remember, for your bet to get up, you must be correct on your over/under at the listed time in the capital city of your choice.

Check out the weather odds in Australia for Monday March 30 below.

Sydney Weather at 2PM

Sydney Over (24.2) – $1.85
Sydney Under (24.2) – $1.85

Melbourne Weather at 2PM

Melbourne Over (20.2) – $1.85
Melbourne Under (20.2) – $1.85

Brisbane Weather at 1PM

Brisbane Over (28.6) – $1.85
Brisbane Under (28.6) – $1.85

Adelaide Weather at 1.30PM

Adelaide Over (20.7) – $1.85
Adelaide Under (20.7) – $1.85

Perth Weather at 11AM

Perth Over (21.8) – $1.85
Perth Under (21.8) – $1.85

Darwin Weather at 12.30PM

Darwin Over (33.9) – $1.85
Darwin Under (33.9) – $1.85

Hobart Weather at 2PM

Hobart Over (19.2) – $1.85
Hobart Under (19.2) – $1.85

Canberra Weather at 2PM

Canberra Over (21.8) – $1.85
Canberra Under (21.8) – $1.85

Based on weather at listed local time. Settled via BoM weather station (066062) on (30/03/2020). Results may be delayed due to BoM reporting. Singles only, max bets apply. Dead heat rules apply.

Recommended Bet
Sydney Under 24.2 $1.85 Bet Now!
Odds correct at time of writing

Bet on more Sportsbet markets here.