Bundesliga Live Streaming: How to watch German football live online

Andrew Hendrie:
Bundesliga Live Streaming

The German Bundesliga has returned and we’ve put together a complete guide on how to live stream all the action from Germany’s top-flight online.

Bundesliga Live Streaming: How to watch and bet online

Want to watch the Bundesliga live online? Well, you’re in luck, because it really couldn’t be any easier!

Bet365 have the best and most extensive live streaming service on the planet and are offering their customers the chance to watch and bet on every single Bundesliga game throughout the season.

All you need is a funded account with bet365 or to have placed an online bet within the last 24 hours of the match, although you must note that geo-restrictions may apply in some areas.

Read on below for information on how to watch and bet on Bundesliga football from Germany live on bet365.

Bundesliga live streaming with bet365

  1. Visit the bet365 website
  2. Sign into your account or register for a new one
  3. Select live streaming on the right-hand menu
  4. Choose the Bundesliga match you want to stream
  5. Enjoy Bundesliga live streaming and in-play betting

Under Australian law, we are required to inform you that Live Streaming on bet365 is exempt from Parts 3 and 4 of the Broadcasting Services (Online Content Service Provider Rules) 2018.

For more info on bet365, click here for our comprehensive bookmaker review.

Bundesliga Live Streaming: Fixtures and Schedule

Check out the Bundesliga fixtures for this weekend’s action below. All times are AEST.

Bundesliga Round 26 (May 23-25)

Saturday May 23

  • Hertha Berlin vs Union Berlin (11.30pm)
  • Borussia Monchengladbach vs Bayer Leverkusen (11.30pm)
  • Freiburg vs Werder Bremen (11.30pm)
  • Paderborn vs Hoffenheim (11.30pm)
  • Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (11.30pm)

Sunday May 24

  • Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt (2.30am)
  • Schalke vs Augsburg (9.30pm)
  • Mainz vs RB Leipzig (11.30pm)

Monday May 25

  • FC Koln vs Dusseldorf (2.00am)

Bundesliga Tips and Predictions

Click here as we preview select Bundesliga games each weekend and provide our best bets for the Round.

About the Bundesliga

The Bundesliga is Germany’s top division of professional football and the competition with the highest average stadium attendance in the world.

Founded in 1962, the Bundesliga continues to operate as one of the most popular sporting competitions on the planet and is broadcast on television in over 200 countries.

A total of 56 clubs have competed in the Bundesliga since it was established. Bayern Munich are the record 28-time champions and have taken home the premiership in every season since 2012-13.

Other prominent Bundesliga teams throughout its history include Borussia Dortmund, Hamburger SV, Werder Bremen, VfB Stuttgart and Borussia Monchengladbach, while newer teams like RB Leipzig are trying to break through and create a dynasty themselves.

Eighteen teams compete in the Bundesliga at present, with the top four sides gaining entry into the UEFA Champions League, while the fifth and sixth-placed teams at the end of the regular season qualifying for the Europa League.

The bottom-two teams are relegated automatically to the 2. Bundesliga division, while the third-last side goes into a play-off with the third-placed 2. Bundesliga team, with the winner securing a spot in the top flight the following season.

Bundesliga Clubs

2019-20 Bundesliga season

Club First Bundesliga Season Number of Bundesliga Seasons Bundesliga Titles National Titles Last Title
FC Augsburg 2011-12 9 0 0
Bayer Leverkusen 1979-80 41 0 0
Bayern Munich 1965-66 55 28 29 2019
Borussia Dortmund 1963-64 52 5 8 2012
Borussia Monchengladbach 1965-66 52 5 5 1977
Eintracht Frankfurt 1963-64 51 0 1 1959
Fortuna Dusseldorf 1966-67 25 0 1 1933
SC Freiburg 1993-94 20 0 0
Hertha BSC 1963-64 36 0 2 1931
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2008-09 12 0 0
1. FC Koln 1963-64 48 2 3 1978
RB Leipzig 2016-17 4 0 0
1. FSV Mainz 05 2004-05 14 0 0
SC Paderborn 07 2014-15 2 0 0
Schalke 04 1963-64 52 0 7 1958
Union Berlin 2019-20 1 0 0
Werder Bremen 1963-64 56 4 4 2004
VfL Wolfsburg 1997-98 23 1 1 2009

Get A Deposit Bonus Up To $1000