EAFF East Asian Cup

The East Asian Cup is staged by the East Asian Football Federation (EAFF) is held every two or three years with China, South Korea and Japan battling to be crowned champions along with a qualifying nation.

The tournament, which is not recognised by soccer's governing body FIFA, was formed in 2002 to replace the Dynasty Cup and has been staged four times. South Korea won the inaugural East Asian Cup in 2003 and again in 2008 with China triumphing twice in 2008 and 2010.

Australia accepted an invitation to take part in qualifying for the 2013 edition and duly made it through to the finals which are being staged in South Korea.

Betting markets are typically offered on individual games as well as the tournament itself as with all other Socceroos fixtures.

Change State

*Over 18s only. Wagering requirements apply. State exclusions apply to some offers. Exc. NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Please read the T&Cs of each offer with each bookmaker.

Upcoming Group 1 Races

You have unread messages

You have unread messages