BP Supercars All Stars Eseries latest tips, best bets, odds and live streaming

Andrew Hendrie:
Supercars All Stars Eseries

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries latest tips, best bets, odds, results, schedule and live streaming information - read on below for our comprehensive guide to virtual supercars!

The BP Supercars All Stars Eseries will be staged on the iRacing computer simulation platform and will feature leading Supercars drivers, who will contest the tournament from their own homes.

Running over 10 weeks from April 8, Australia’s best Supercars drivers will battle for supremacy in the virtual world.

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries Live Stream: How do I watch Supercars Eseries?

Fans will be able to watch the weekly Eseries races live across various platforms.

The action will be broadcast live from 7.00pm-9.00pm AEST every Wednesday night, starting from April 8 and running through to June 10.

You can catch the races on Fox Sports 506, Kayo Sports, 10 Play and Sky Sports (New Zealand), while each live event can also be streamed on the Supercars Twitch Channel and Facebook page.

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries Betting Tips: Best bets, odds and predictions

Round Six of the Supercars Eseries takes place on May 6 from the virtual race tracks of the Circuits of America and Sebring.

Shane Van Gisbergen has been the star of the eSupercars Series so far, chalking up an impressive five wins, including last week.

As a result, it comes as no surprise Van Gisbergen is favourite once more this week – and you can get the best odds for him to come out on top with bet365 at $2.80.

Scott McLaughlin, who has won four races so far, has also been bumped out to $5.00 with bet365, which represents fantastic value.

Bet365 market

Circuit of the Americas – Race 1

Shane Van Gisbergen – $2.80
Scott McLaughlin – $5.00
Anton De Pasquale – $5.00
Lando Norris – $6.50
Any Other Driver $7.50
Andre Heimgartner – $17
Cameron Waters – $17
Chaz Mostert – $17
Jack Le Brocq – $29

Best Supercars Eseries Tips for Circuit of the America’s Race 1

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries Schedule and Timings

The weekly Eseries will start on Wednesday April 8 and take place over 10 rounds, concluding on June 10. All races start at 7.00pm AEST.

Check out the weekly schedule below:

Round One: Phillip Island and Monza (April 8)
Round Two: Silverstone and Barcelona (April 15)
Round Three: Mount Panorama (April 22)
Round Four: Montreal and Watkins Glen (April 29)
Round Five: Spa and Nurburgring (May 6)
Round Six: Circuit of the Americas and Sebring (May 13)
Round Seven: Daytona Speedway and Talladega (May 20)
Round Eight: Imola and Interlagos (May 27)
Round Nine: Road Atlanta and Road America (June 3)
Round Ten: Oran Park and Mount Panorama (June 10)

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries Drivers

Anton de Pasquale (Holden)
Shane van Gisbergen (Holden)
Scott McLaughlin (Ford)
Chaz Mostert (Holden)
Cameron Waters (Ford)
Andre Heimgartner (Ford)
Zane Goddard (Holden)
Jake Kostecki (Holden)
Jamie Whincup (Holden)
Jack Le Brocq (Ford)
Macauley Jones (Holden)
Bryce Fullwood (Holden)
Jack Smith (Holden)
Fabian Coulthard (Ford)
Mark Winterbottom (Holden)
Scott Pye (Holden)
Nick Percat (Holden)
David Reynolds (Holden)
Will Davison (Ford)
Rick Kelly (Ford)
Lee Holdsworth (Ford)
Alex Davison (Holden)
Chris Pither (Holden)
Todd Hazelwood (Holden)
Garry Jacobson (Holden)

BP Supercars All Stars Eseries Results and Leaderboard


Race 1: Scott McLaughlin
Race 2: Jack Le Brocq
Race 3: Scott McLaughlin
Race 4: Anton de Pasquale
Race 5: Cameron Waters
Race 6: Shane van Gisbergen
Race 7: Shane van Gisbergen
Race 8: Shane van Gisbergen
Race 9: Fabian Coulthard
Race 10: Scott McLaughlin
Race 11: Shane Van Gisbergen
Race 12: Chaz Mostert
Race 13: Anton De Pasquale
Race 14: Jamie Whincup
Race 15: Scott McLaughlin
Race 16: Broc Feeney
Race 17: Shane Van Gisbergen

When it comes to betting on eSports, the options can be a little overwhelming for those in Australia. With so many different betting sites and opportunities available, it can be hard to decide which site is best for you.

To help make things a bit simpler, we’ve put together a list of the best eSports betting sites in Australia. So whether you’re new to cricket betting or an experienced punter, these sites are sure to offer something that’s right up your alley!

See also: Latest eSports tips and odds