A-League 2019/20 Betting Odds

A-League Odds

A-League odds for the 2019/20 season. Who will win this yearโ€™s premiership?

A-League 2019/20 Odds – Reigning premiers Sydney FC have secured another minor premiership and are dominant favourites to make it back-to-back silverware with another A-League Grand Final triumph.

The Sky Blues have already been crowned minor premiers and are priced at $2.00 with online bookmaker Sportsbet to win the 2019/20 Grand Final.

Melbourne City are second favourites at $3.20 after going unbeaten since the restart.

Western United, in their debut season, are arguably the form team of the competition heading into the preliminary finals

United have won seven of their last nine games and have firmed into $6.00 after being $17 one week before the finals.

Perth Glory are further back at $6.50 after surprising Wellington in the first elimination final.

The A-League season is currently back underway. Check out the full schedule and how to live stream every game online here.

Here are the full odds for the 2019/20 A-League Grand Final winner below.

A-League 2019/20 Grand Final Winner Odds

Market courtesy of Sportsbet

  • Sydney FC – $2.00
  • Melbourne City – $3.20
  • Western United – $6.00
  • Perth Glory – $6.50